Step By Step Series

  • Presenter:Earnie Larsen
  • Product No: 4460DVD
  • Running Time: 120 minutes
This 4 part series, hosted by nationally know author, Earnie Larsen.

Part 1 Taking Personal Responsibility-Fighting the Good Fight:
Take personal responsibility for ourselves! Regardless of where we came from, what our parents did, or didn't do for us, what about us now? What do we need to do now? Where / how we live is up to us!

Part 2 Avoiding the Slips - Working a Program of Inches
First comes sobriety, then we start dealing with the inches! Such as: "Stinkin' Thinkin'," avoidance of slippery people and places, things we must do, a bag of tricks, and a power greater than ourselves. Know what we have to gain.

Part 3 Building Up Self-Esteem - Where Giants Walk
Build up our self-esteem and overcome the enemy of guilt and shame! Know that we matter and make such a difference in this world. We can't give what we don't have. We can be giants in our walk. Will we choose to live in atoilet or a palace?

Part 4 Rage is Optional - Learning to Deal With Our Rage & Anger
Train ourselves to recognize the habit of rage in us and to step outside and listen. Why give our power away? Learn to work a quality program around this issue and build self-esteem. Change the film in our head! Practice, practice and more practice! Remember the story of David and Goliath!

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Step By Step Series
Your Rating