Stage II Recovery Series

Presenter: Earnie Larsen

Product No.: 4590DVD
Running Time: 118 minutes


Stage II Recovery Series

1 x Stage II Recovery Series: Part 1 Life Beyond Addiction   +$0.00
1 x Stage II Recovery Series: Part 2 Identifying Self-Defeating Behaviors   +$0.00
1 x Stage II Recovery Series: Part 3 Relationships   +$0.00
1 x Stage II Recovery Series: Part 4 Working a Program   +$0.00

* Required Fields



Product Tags

  • Details

    Stage II Recovery Series is comprised of four parts. Here is a brief description.

    Part I: The basics of recovery; what we must do to understand ourselves in order to enjoy a rich and fulfilling existence.
    Part II: Identify and correct learned self-defeating behaviors such as care-taking, people-pleasing and workaholism.
    Part III: Teaches dynamics of healthy/unhealthy relationships.
    Part IV: Working a Program: Teaches a consistent program that involves dialogue, positive redirection, proper nutrition and daily/weekly practices.

  • Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Stage II Recovery Series

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
  • Product Tags

    Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.